dark        

Hang out with Muppets on Google+!

0

Have you ever wanted to hang out with Kermit and Miss Piggy? Oh, that's not really a question. Of course you have. Well, today is the day for all your dreams to come true, since the cast of The Muppets wants to hang out with you (yes, you) today (yes, today) on Google+! The party starts at 4:30 PST, which is 6:30 CST and 7:30 EST for those of you that aren't in oh-so-chilly-at-65-degrees California.

"What do I do to partake in such fine festivities?" you ask. It's simple! All you have to do is visit The Muppets' G+ page at the right time and join in. Are you excited? I'm excited. Kermit flail!

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Jenika Katz
Jenika KatzFormer Editor   gamer profile

Jenika is a mystery. Who is she? What is she? Where is she? Most likely, she's smelling your hair when you're not looking. more + disclosures


 


 



Filed under... #Disney #Muppets #POP POP! #puppets #Viral Marketing

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!